What is the top ten most populated cities in the united states?

The Ten most populated cities in The United States are: 1 New York, New York; 2 Los Angeles, California; 3 Chicago, Illinois; 4 Houston, Texas; 5 Phoenix, Arizona; 6 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania; 7 San Antonio, Texas; 8 San Diego, California; 9 Dallas, Texas; 10 San Jose, California.