What's the biggest hammer in the world?

Pierson Building Center, a locally-owned and operated home improvement center in Eureka, California, is home to the World's Largest Hammer. The hammer is a replica of a Vaughan claw hammer and stands 26 feet tall (30 feet overall including the concrete foundation).