What are the characters in zombies?

ZOMBIES is a Disney Channel Original Movie which premiered in 2018. It stars Milo Manheim as Zed, Meg Donnelly as Addison, Trevor Tordjman as Bucky, Kylee Russell as Eliza, Carla Jeffery as Bree, Kingston Foster as Zoey, James Godfrey as Bonzo, Emilia McCarthy as Lacey, as main characters