Who's in line for the presidency after the vice president?

After the Vice President, the next person to become president is the Speaker of the House.

---

The US Presidential Line of Succession follows the order: President, Vice President, Speaker of the House of Representatives, President Pro Tempore of the Senate, Secretary of State, Secretary of the Treasury, Secretary of Defense then continues through the Cabinet Members.