How do you take care of crickets?

Keep them in a glass container with a supply of water, feed them Fish food or turtle food that you buy in a Pet shop. They love Floating turtle sticks. Use a sandy soil and you can see them stick their depositors in the sand and lay eggs. When they hatch they look like baby crickets .remove them