How do you take care of a french bulldog?

French bulldogs have dozens of dark and moist folds on their heads that collect dirt, dust, and food leftovers. So, if they are not regularly cleaned, a Frenchie may easily develop an infection. Other than that just play with them. Love them and, of course, feed them.