How many timmy failure movies are there?

There is one Timmy Failure movie currently and Disney hasn't yet confirmed that there will be a sequel, but just in case, author Stephan Pastis is working on an idea adapting the second, third, and fourth books together, because they bring in a new character that would be a fun foil for Timmy: