Who is oscar isaacs?

Óscar Isaac Hernández Estrada (born March 9, 1979) is a Guatemalan and American actor. He starred in the tragicomedy Inside Llewyn Davis (2013), for which he received a Golden Globe Award nomination, the crime drama A Most Violent Year (2014), and the science fiction thriller Ex Machina (2014).