How big is the biggest carrot ever?

The longest carrot measures 6.245 m (20 ft 5.86 inches). Grown by Joe Atherton in Malvern, UK, on 23 September 2016. Christopher Qualley of Otsego, Minnesota, USA manged to grow a record-smashing carrot weighing in at a whopping 10.17 kg (22.44 lb)