Why is dolly parton backing out?

Dolly Parton is not accepting her nomination into the Rock and Roll Hall of fame because she has NEVER produced a Rock song or album. She does not feel right accepting a place in the Hall of Fame that could go to an actual Rock Band that deserves the award.