What is alice toy barn?

If you mean Al's Toy Barn, it is a toy store first mentioned in the 1995 Disney•Pixar animated film Toy Story in a TV commercial advertising Buzz Lightyear toys while Woody and Buzz Lightyear are trapped in Sid's house, though it first appears in the 1999 sequel.