Where is the honda c. r. v. made?

The Honda CR-V is made in 2 plants in Ohio, and one in Indiana. There is also a plant that makes it in Canada.

---

U.S. News reports that the CR-V is manufactured in two Ohio plants, one in Indiana, and one in Canada.