Who is howard hopalong cassidy?

Howard Albert "Hopalong" Cassady who passed September 20, 2019. He was a professional American football running back. He won the Heisman Trophy in 1955. He played professionally in NFL for eight seasons, seven of them for the Detroit Lions, with whom he won the 1957 NFL Championship Game.