Who is chris pontious?

Christopher Andrew Pontius, born July 16, 1974, is an American stunt performer, actor and musician. He is best known as a cast member of the MTV reality stunt show Jackass, and co-host of its spinoff Wildboyz with fellow cast member Steve-O.