What kind of animals are in yellowstone national park?

If you look carefully, you may see Elk, Bighorn Sheep, Bison, Bobcats, Rabbits, Beavers, Bullsnakes and more in Yellowstone park. There are a number of large mammals, large predators, small mammals, and more. But its not Jellystone Park, so you won't see Yogi Bear!