Who is raven pool?

According to Fortnite Wiki, Ravenpool is the Deadpool version of Raven, with a mix of red and blacks colors. The headpiece has a slight difference to the original, having a Deadpool mask instead of dark matter, if you look closely. His eyes are also red but, they are smaller.