Who is courtney love hewitt?

She was married to Kurt koban

---

She was the wife of Kurt Cobain from 1992 until 1994 when Kurt Cobain committed suicide. They had a daughter together, Frances Bean Cobain. She also created the rock band, Hole in 1989 and was the lead singer.