Who is cal castus?

Cal Kestis is a member of the Scrapper Guild located on Bracca, where he works as a rigger -- a specialization in the guild that involves setting up demolition and salvage equipment. The work is dangerous and physically demanding; riggers are agile, expert climbers without exception.