What is the wealth of qatar?

Oil. Qatar has proven oil reserves of 15 billion barrels and gas fields that account for more than 13% of the global resource. As a result, it is the richest state per-capita in the world. None of its 2 million residents live below the poverty line. However, its reserves may be depleted by 2023