What are synonyms for sensitive?

Synonyms for sensitive include conscious, delicate, emotional, keen, nervous, perceptive, and receptive.

---

Touchy, sore, inflamed, nervous, delicate, responsive, perceptive, unstable, emotional, and psychic are some synonyms for "sensitive"