Who is watch mojo?

WatchMojo.com, launched on January 23, 2006, is a Canadian-based privately held video producer, publisher, and syndicator. With over 12 billion all-time video views and 21 million subscribers (making it the 27th-most viewed channel), WatchMojo has one of the largest channels on YouTube.