At what temperature does red bull freeze?

A normal can of Red Bull is about 250 mL. Plugging all this in and solving you get about 31,785s or 8 hrs 50 mins. Again, this seems about right. If you leave a can in your freezer for about 9 hrs., it will likely be completely frozen.