What year was hurricane aaron?

Hurricane Aaron was the first hurricane of the 2020 Atlantic Hurricane Season and the first major hurricane of the season. In fact, it was the first storm overall. The storm is also notorious for being the most intense storm in the month of May in Atlantic basin history.