Who is sara suzuki?

Sara Suzuki’s aPostdoctoral Research Fellow at CIRCLE. She’s working on projects that explore youth civic engagement—ranging from voting to community organizing—can empower communities and bring about social change. Her research focuses on how young people use sociopolitical reflection and action?