Who is shane bacon?

Bacon is currently the co-host of "Golf Today." Along with "Golf Today," Bacon co-hosts "Get a Grip with Max Homa and Shane Bacon," a weekly podcast with PGA Tour player Max Homa. Bacon, a Texas native, attended the University of Arizona and spent time working as a caddie on the Old Course at St.