Was davy crockett at the alamo?

Yes, along with leaders Colonel William B. Travis and James Bowie, famous frontiersman, Davy Crockett, defended the Alamo in 1836. All three were killed by the Mexican army led by Santa Anna.

---

Davy Crockett was at the Alamo, where he was killed in the confrontation with the Mexican forces of Santa Anna