What do you mix bacardi with?

You can mix bacardi with Tonic water, Lime juice and a slice of lemon, Ginger ale and dry ginger, Orange juice, Coconut water, Cranberry juice, Grapefruit juice, fruit punch, club soda, pineapple juice, or coke