What do you put in a respond archer in minecraft?

The respawn anchor is a block that when charged with glowstone, allows players to set their respawn point in The Nether. They can only be effectively harvested with a diamond or netherite pickaxe but if you can obtain crying obsidian and glowstone you can craft one.