Tell me about the italian ethiopian war of nineteen thirty five?

The Second Italiano-Ethiopian War (1935 - 1937) was a war of expansionist aggression on the part of Italy. It also demonstrated the ineffectiveness of the League of Nations before the outbreak of World War II. The war finally ended on 19 February 1937 with the Italians in control of the country.