How many miles per hour does the moon rotate?

The moon's circumpherence is 6825.5 miles (10920.8 km), and it takes the moon 27.3 days (655.2 hours) to make a complete rotation around its own axis, therefore it's rotational speed is only 10.4 miles per hour (or 16.6 kph)