What do you call whipped coffee?

Whipped coffee (Dalgona coffee) is a viral recipe combining instant coffee crystals, sugar, & water. Even traditionally brewed coffee is not well understood; this whipped coffee seems to work by magic. The viral whipped coffee is named for the Korean term for a confection also known as honeycomb.