Who is marianna williamson?

Marianne Deborah Williamson (born July 8, 1952) is an American author, spiritual leader, politician, and activist. On January 9, 2019, she announced her campaign for the Democratic nomination in the 2020 United States presidential election. She suspended her campaign on January 10, 2020