Who is bebe angel?

Beverly “BeBe” Angel is one of the most visible prophetic leaders of our time. With her husband, Uebert Angel, they are the founders of the ever-growing Spirit Embassy churches around the globe. Beverly Angel travels extensively around the world and speaks internationally to thousands every year.