What is cuckoo could chew from?

'Coo coo ka choo' was used in Simon and Garfunkel's 1968 song “Mrs. Robinson". The phrase was used in the 60s and 70s as a way of saying 'all good' or 'everything is okay'. It was also said by the character Crush in Finding Nemo, and in That 70's Show by a stoned character.