Who is the halloween hacker?

True Crime Museum A mass murder has taken place and the KILLER is still on the loose, the Police need YOUR detective skills to uncover the identity of THE HALLOWEEN HACKER! The Hacker’s BRUTAL BLADES and the BLOODY BITS of another poor victim have been found at Hastings’ famous TRUE CRIME MUSEUM.