How do you reheat fried fish?

Preheat oven to 350°F. Place fried fish on a baking sheet or oven safe dish. Allow the fish to reheat for about 10 to 15 minutes (depending on oven). Keep checking to make sure that it is fully reheated in the center. Take out and enjoy.