Is there a substitute for taco seasoning?

One tablespoon chili powder One quarter teaspoon garlic powder One quarter teaspoon onion powder One quarter teaspoon crushed red pepper flakes One quarter teaspoon dried oregano One half teaspoon paprika One and one half teaspoons ground cumin One teaspoon sea salt One teaspoon black pepper