Who is ida perez?

Ida Perez, "Mama P" is a citizen of Saffron Falls who owns a cafe (Mama P's), and a resturant (Madame P's). She was one of the three previous owners of the cookbook, along with Becky Quinn and Gina Silvers on the show Just Add Magic”.