What does kodi from sister wives do for a living?

he intimated that he used to work in internet ad sales. However, once his family was approached for Sister Wives in 2010, he quit his job to focus on building his family's brand. That led Kody to pen a book called Becoming Sister Wives: The Story of an Unconventional Marriage.