Who is in piper rockelle squad?

according to you tube dot com, You have Piper Rockelle, Lev Cameron, Walker Bryant, Sophie Fergi, Jentzen Ramerez, Jenna Davis, Clementine Lea, Indi Star, and finally Sawyer Sharbino,