What is spider-man beyond the spider verse?

Beyond the Spider-Verse is an upcoming movie based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. The film is a sequel to Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse and Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse. The film is currently set for release on March 29th, 2024.