Can you see the color ultraviolet?

Ultraviolet light (UV), which ranges from 10 to 400 nanometers, is not detectable to the human eye.

---

The portion of the electromagnetic spectrum that is visible to the human eye, is the range of wavelengths between 400 to 700 nanometers. Ultraviolet light, which ranges from 10 to 400 nanometers, is not detectable to the human eye.