How many cups is seventy five grams?

The number of grams in a cup varies based upon the ingredient because the cup is a unit of volume and the gram is a unit of weight. For example, 75 grams of flour would be 0.6 cups, but 75 grams of sugar would be 0.375 cup. Its best to use an online converter for the specific ingredient.