Who was the vice president in nineteen thirty three?

Since 1932 was an election year, there was a transition in the presidency in 1933, with Charles Curtis as the outgoing Vice President serving under Herbert Hoover, and John Nance Garner incoming under Franklin D. Roosevelt.