In harry potter who is victor?

Victor Krum is an International Quidditch player. He is the Seeker for the Bulgarian international team. He attended Durmstrang Academy under Igor Karkaroff, and he was a Triwizard Champion. He also was Hermione Granger's boyfriend for a time.