What time does the new episode of yellowstone air?

The Yellowstone season finale airs on Sundays from 8:00-9:36 p.m. ET on Paramount Network and CMT. However, the finale of the 10-episode fourth season of Yellowstone aired in January, 2022. At this time, there are no further episodes.