Who sings ballroom blitz?

"The Ballroom Blitz" (often called "Ballroom Blitz") is a song by British glam rock band The Sweet, written by Nicky Chinn and Mike Chapman. It was released as a single in 1973.

---

The group "Sweet" sang "Ballroom Blitz" in 1974. On the album "Sweet Family Adams". Written by Nicky Chin and Mike Chapman. Produced by Phil Wainman.