What temperature do you air fry bacon?

400 approximately 9mins

---

Preheat an air fryer to 390 degrees F (200 degrees C). Lay bacon in the air fryer basket in a single layer; some overlap is okay. Fry for 8 minutes. Flip and continue cooking until bacon is crisp, about 7 minutes more.