How many tablespoons is a hundred and twenty grams?

It depends on what you want to measure. Here is a list of baking ingredients that weigh 125g in tablespoons: All purpose flour, 14, shortening, 10, sugar, 9.6, butter, 8.5, light brown sugar-packed, 8.9, dark brown sugar-packed, 8, vegetable oil, 8.8, milk, 8, and honey, 5.7