How long do you toast bruschetta?

The easiest way to toast bruschetta is to slice a loaf of crusty bread at an angle, place the slices on a cookie sheet & brush lightly with olive oil. Place under broiler for just a few minutes, being careful not to burn. Flip the slices over, again brush lightly with olive oil & brown until done.